Watch Order Of Beyblade – Anime & Movies


Bakuten Shoot Beyblade (also known as Beyblade) is an anime series that targets younger audiences. Based on Takao Aoki’s manga, the anime was created. Its main purpose was to spread Takao’s manga. toys “Beyblades”These manga were created by Takara Tomy. This manga was published by the CoroCoro Comic of Shogakukan. Later, Viz Media This manga has been licensed to be published internationally. Bakuten Shoot Beyblade manga appeared from 1999 through 2004. The manga was turned into an anime in 2004. Three seasons of the original anime series were completed before a second, with a different generation. The series has been adapted into multiple films and series. Do you have any questions about the order that this series should be viewed? Here’s a complete watch order of Beyblade that you can follow to watch the series chronologically. 

Beyblade was established to help promote these toys. It focuses on a small group of children. It was fun playing with them. A series of events led to Tyson Granger (Ki Hiwatari), Max Tate, and Ray Kon forming a team known as Bladebreakers. This team will represent Japan at the World Beyblade Championship. They reach China to meet their rival who happens to be Ray’s previous team. Beyblade matches will be fierce, with some supernatural aspects. In case if people still don’t know, Beyblades are spinning tops. These anime combine lighthearted sports and a little bit of seriousness, making them funnier.

Also Read: Shaman King (2021) Episode 7: Release Date & Preview

Beyblade can be difficult to read at times. You should always watch the Watch Order for Beyblade in its entirety to get it just right.

2001 Beyblade Series

Bakuten Shoot Beyblade is the first series of Original Beyblade. The series had three seasons, and one movie. This series was directly adapted from Takao Aoki’s manga and features the adventures and team of Bladebreakers Tyson Granger. 

Beyblade: 2001

Beyblade 1 is just that. Beyblade Vforce is the sequel to season 1. Beyblade is made up of 51 episodes. The 2001 film, Beyblade The Movie: Decisive Battle has now taken over Season 2. Takao vs. Daichi.

Finally, Bakuten Shoot Beyblade’s 2001 series has concluded with the third season Beyblade G Revolution.

Let’s sum it up, this is Beyblade’s first watch order:

1. Beyblade

2. Beyblade Vforce

3. Beyblade the Movie

4. Beyblade G Revolution

Also Read: Watch Order Of ‘Attack On Titan’ – Anime & Movies

2008 Beyblade Metal Saga

The sequel to 2001’s Beyblade series, the metal saga follows. Gingka Hagane, a Beyblader, is the protagonist of this sequel. Four seasons make up the Metal Saga of Beyblade. A movie, special and three episodes are included.

Beyblade Metal Saga: 2008.

The first season of Metal Saga is Metal Fusion Beyblade or Metal fighters Beyblade. Beyblade Metallic Masters is the next season. Both the 51-episode season 1 and 2 were identical. You can watch the Metal Fight Beyblade Movie next. Watch the film here “Beyblade: Sol Blaze”. You can watch Season 3 (Beyblade Metal Fury) or Season 4 (Beyblade Shogun Steel) after the movie has ended. Metal Saga’s seven-episode finale features Shogun Steel as a special Beyblade. 
Summarising the Metal Saga is something like this.

1. Metal Fusion Beyblade/Metal Fighters Beyblade

2. Beyblade Metal Masters

3. Movie: Sol Blaze Movie – Beyblade

4. Beyblade Metal Fury

5. Beyblade: Shogun Steel

6. Beyblade: Shogun Steel special

Also Read: Watch Order Of ‘Code Geass’ – Anime & Movies of The Franchise

Spinoff 2012 Beyblade

Three-season Beyblade spinoff series, launched in 2012 The series is about Team Estrella’s attempt to save Destection from Dominators. This spin-off sequence is not connected to the original and can be seen at the beginning.

The spin off of beyblade

2012 spin-off series, BeyWheelz.

There are two seasons to this spin-off. BeyWheelz is the first, while BeyWarriors is BeyRaiderz is the second. The first season has thirteen episodes. BeyWarriors Cyborg has 28 episodes in its final season.

Beyblade Spinoff summarized watch orders are:

1. BeyWheelz

2. BeyWarriors: BeyRaiderz

3. BeyWarriors Cyborg

Also Read: Top Fire-User Anime Characters & Their Ultimate Attacks

2016: Beyblade Burst

Burst, the latest series of Beyblade’s is its most recent. There are three seasons, and 3 official net animated series (ONA). The protagonist in the Beyblade Burst series is Valt Aoi. Shu Kurenai, her co-star. The series is set at Beigoma Academy School. 

In 2016, the Beyblade Burst Series was launched.

Beyblade Burst starts with 51 episodes. Beyblade Burst Evolution follows suit with 51 episodes. 

Beyblade Burst Rise has 52 episodes. Beyblade Burst Surge has 52 episodes. On April 2, 2021, Beyblade’s third ONA, Beyblade’s Dynamite Battle was released. The ONA already had seven episodes at the time of writing this article.

Here’s a summary of the watch order for Beyblade Burst:

1. Beyblade Burst

2. Beyblade Burst Evolution

3. Beyblade Burst Turbo

4. Beyblade Burst Rise (ONA)

5. Beyblade Bursts Surge

6. Beyblade Burst Dynamite Battle (ONA)

It is possible to stream anime online CrunchyrollThe Fusion Agency, ADK Emotions NY, Inc. can show you the video.

Also Read: Most Iconic Anime Villains Of All Time

Source link

Watch Order Of Beyblade – Anime & Movies

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.